





# CHAMPIONS

## NORTH ZONE IGU SUB JUNIOR & FEEDER TOUR

### **CHAMPIONS INDEPENDENCE CUP**

11-15 AUGUST 2017 AT THE ATS MEADOWS, DERA BASSI

We wish you good luck in your endeavors

PLAY BY THE RULES \* PLAY FAIR









## NZ IGU SUB JUNIOR & FEEDER TOUR – DRAW DAY 1 (11<sup>TH</sup> AUGUST 2017)

#### **EVENT 6**

#### CATEGORY C - D - E

| 12TH AUG | DAY 1  | CDE     |     | CHAMPIONS           | INDEPENDENCE        | CUP               | CHALLENGE       |
|----------|--------|---------|-----|---------------------|---------------------|-------------------|-----------------|
| HOLE#    | REPORT | TEE OFF | CAT | PLAYER 1            | PLAYER 2            | PLAYER 3          | PLAYER 4        |
| 1A       | 7AM    | 730AM   | E   | NEIL JOLLY          | ARAVVIR BACHAL      | JAASNOOR S RAJPAL |                 |
| 18       | 7AM    | 730AM   | E   | AVIN YADAV          | ONKAR SINGH         | RANNVIJAY S GILL  |                 |
| 2A       | 7AM    | 730AM   | GE  | MAHIKA GARG         | YOGYATA MODI        | PRARTHANA KHANNA  |                 |
| 2B       | 7AM    | 730AM   | GD  | ANANYA KAPOOR       | JIAH KANG           | ANAYA PAHWA       | SHRESTHA SHUKLA |
| 3A       | 7AM    | 730AM   | GD  | NIYATI DHILLON      | CEERAT KANG         | VIBHI CHADHA      |                 |
| 38       | 7AM    | 730AM   | GC  | SIFAT SAYAL         | HARBIN K JAWANDA    | SAKSHI MEHTA      | JIVTESH K GILL  |
| 4        | 7AM    | 730AM   | GC  | IRA JAMWAL          | RAGINI NAVET        | HAZEL CHAUHAN     |                 |
| 5        | 7AM    | 730AM   | ۵   | MANYAVEER S BHADOO  | ABHIMANYU PARGAL    | MANRAJ S DEOL     | PARTH R SOOD    |
| 6A       | 7AM    | 730AM   | ۵   | IVAN JOLLY          | GURNAVJEET S BHATIA | ANGAD SINGH       | UDAY SINGH      |
| 6B       | 7AM    | 730AM   | ۵   | AVNEET SINGH        | NIMIT WALIA         | JAI GUPTA         |                 |
| 7        | 7AM    | 730AM   | U   | PARTEET S SEKHON    | AYUSH PANNU         | NIHAAL S SANDHU   | SAGAR UPPAL     |
| 8A       | 7AM    | 730AM   | U   | YASH KUMAR          | OJAS BATRA          | ARJUN S BHATIA    | ARYAMAN RAUTELA |
| 88       | 7AM    | 730AM   | C   | MOHUL DHINGRA       | SAMAR VEER SINGH    | EAKAM SAYAL       |                 |
| 9        | 7AM    | 730AM   | C   | JAI BAHL            | FATEHBIR S KAHLON   | OM PANDEY         |                 |
| 9B       | 7AM    | 730AM   | С   | VAIBHAV S CHAUDHARY | SAURAV DAS          | HARSHIT KHATRI    |                 |

7 AM REPORTING – 730 SHOTGUN TEE OFF